Testimonials

Facebook Reviews

  •   Scott is the ultimate mortgage professional. I have sent many of my financial advising clients to him over the past few years and I can always count on Scott to go over and beyond to make sure that they have a good experience. He takes a relatively tedious process and makes it easy and smooth for everyone he works with.

    thumb Jeb Graham
    4/22/2017

      Scott and is team help my wife and I get into our very first home. We had jumped through hoops with our previous Loan officer and weren't getting the answers or assistance we needed to be comfortable with the process. Off of a recommendation we contacted Scott. From the very first interaction and throughout the entire process we felt like we had the right person and team on our side. We couldn't of chosen a better team to handle our this delicate process of buying a home. Easy, seamless, painless and thorough. Thank you Scott and Team for the outstanding work around the process and I would recommend you to anyone that was thinking about purchasing a home.

    thumb Earl-Stef Holmes
    4/24/2017

      Scott was instrumental in getting my loan done in a timely and painless manner. Would highly recommend him to anyone needing financing. There are plenty of people to choose from but he is exceptional!!

    thumb Jennifer Bowman
    5/26/2017
  •   First time homeowners...Scott was very professional and exceeded our needs. Process went very smoothly. I would highly recommend using Scott. Thanks for everything.

    thumb Laura Newton
    2/21/2017

      My husband and I just purchased our first home, and were prepared for the long and complicated process of getting a home loan. Working with Scott Somerville, we never had to worry about complications. Scott prepared all documentation needed right away, and patiently answered all of our questions (and being first time buyers, we had a lot of questions!). The process could not have been made any easier, and Scott's team was on top of all the details. They even offered to help provide home insurance quotes! Thank you Scott, and your team! We couldn't have asked for a better experience :-D.

    thumb Natasha Peerbolt
    2/18/2017

      Scott was a recommendation from our realtor and we definitely know why! He's fast in his responses, clarified the questions that we had, and was great at following up on further information. He has a great personality that makes a stressful time easier to deal with. We would highly recommend using Scott and his team!

    thumb Ketterling's Class
    6/03/2017
  •   If you are looking for a professional who will go above and beyond for you then you need to make sure you connect with Scott.

    thumb Paige Watterson White
    5/11/2017

      Scott and his staff are unmatchable in what they do! They are a top notch Lender with their client focus, continuously evolving thorough knowledge, and exceptionally professional and trustworthy, honest hardworking values! Scott made our home buying and selling a stress free enjoyable experience!

    thumb Felicia Gasca-Doran
    4/23/2017

      If you are thinking about using Scott, do it. In the hyper-saturated lending world, it's not hard to find a lender who is good. Scott, however, is next-level. Not only does he have a comprehensive background in lending, he understands how to underwrite, and knows what it takes to get the job done every time. More impressively, Scott understands the industry's future and continually pushes himself to challenge the industry standards and streamline what can be a very complicated process into an easy and educational experience.

    thumb Jake Stallman
    4/22/2017
  •   I have known Scott for nearly 10 yrs and as an insurance agent, I come across many customers that are frustrated with their purchase experience, don't close on time, etc. I have NEVER had a client say anything but the best about his unbelievable service and knowledge. There are only a few people I would trust with referring my friends and family and he is one. His dedication to his clients makes him one of the best in the business. I am proud to say not only is he great to work with but he is also a friend. If you need a loan, don't hesitate to call Scott.

    thumb Allen Smith
    3/19/2017

      THE best in the business, hands down. Thank you so so much for helping us every step of the way!

    thumb Ashley Ismert
    5/27/2017

      "5 Star Rating is a under statement" I have bought many houses in my lifetime and have never had better, or more personalized service from a Mortgage Officer. Scott, truly gets invested in his clients home dreams. I highly recommend Scott to the seasoned and first time home buyer for the best possible experience.

    thumb Tony Gordon
    4/22/2017

Yelp Reviews

  •   Scott and his team did a great job helping us get funding for our new home.  They kept us very informed during every step of the process and made us feel like we were their highest priority.   Thanks Scott and team!

    thumb Patrick L.
    1/16/2017

      Scott's the Man!!!
    Honestly, I wish I could give him more stars

    Extremely professional and makes home buying very easy and stress free! He is on top of his game and always reaches out to share progress. I wouldn't go anywhere else and wouldn't let my friends go anywhere else.

    If you're looking for the best broker and team, look no further!  Give him a shout.

    thumb Zack M.
    6/01/2017

      Scott Somerville was super helpful during our home buying process. Everything was handled in a timely manner. When I called he always picked up quickly and even met we my wife and me on a holiday. Will definitely use Prime Lending again when we buy another home.

    thumb Matthew S.
    2/13/2017